Prime Ministers of Pakistan | From 1947 to till now

Prime Ministers of Pakistan

Pakistan has a parliamentary system in the country. Pakistan Got independence on 14 August 1947. In Pakistan after independence Parliamentary system was established. Prime Ministers of Pakistan have been elected under the Parliamentary system. Till now there are 30  Prime Ministers of Pakistan. In Pakistan when a prime minister completed their time period then Caretaker … Read more

Martial Law in Pakistan | Military coups in Pakistan

Pakistan faces four-time the military cop law in the country. Martial Law in Pakistan was again and again implemented due to the instability of the political system in Pakistan. After the independence of Pakistan from British law in 1947. All the four military coups in Pakistan details are fully explained. The time period of the martial with … Read more